Telephony upgrade -
find out more

UK Parliamentary general election - June 2017

A snap general election took place on Thursday 8 June.

Elections were held for Members of Parliament to serve:

  • the Dumfries and Galloway County Constituency
  • the Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency


Page last updated: 03/10/2018
email icon print icon Bookmark and Share