School closures -
check if your child's school is closed

Consultations

We welcome your feedback and hold public consultations so that you can take part in decisions that affect you.

Open consultations

Council Budget - closes at 11.59pm on Sunday 9 December
Parental involvement in schools consultation - ongoing
South West Scotland Transport Study - ongoing
Empty homes owners survey - ongoing

Recent consultations

British Sign Language (BSL) Draft plan consultation - closed Wednesday 10 October
Inclusive Plan Consultation - closed Thursday 11 October
Gambling Statement of Principles - closed Friday 5 October
Dumfries and Galloway's Community Food Growing Strategy - closed Friday 28 September
Holiday activity programmes - closed Thursday 6 September
External procurement survey - closed Wednesday 15 August
Ward event - Road safety in Torthorwald and Collin - closed Tuesday 14 August
Community Learning and Development Partners' Strategic Plan 2018 - 2021 - closed Friday 3 August
Stranraer Conservation Area Character Appraisal and Management Plan - closed on Wednesday 25 July
Community Learning and Development Partners' Plan - closed on Friday 6 July
Streetscene services - various Community Conversation events took play in May and June
Licensing Policy Statement - closed on Thursday 31 May
Caravan site licensing - closed on Thursday 31 May
Community Safety - closed on Friday 11 May

Other ways to have your say

Page last updated: 20/11/2018
email icon print icon Bookmark and Share