Consultations

We welcome your feedback and hold public consultations so that you can take part in decisions that affect you.

Open consultations

Dumfries and Galloway's Community Food Growing Strategy - closes Friday 28 September
British Sign Language (BSL) Draft plan consultation - closes Sunday 30 September
Gambling Statement of Principles - closes Friday 5 October
Inclusive play consultation - closes Thursday 11 October
Empty homes owners survey - ongoing

Recent consultations

Holiday activity programmes - closed Thursday 6 September
External procurement survey - closed Wednesday 15 August
Ward event - Road safety in Torthorwald and Collin - closed Tuesday 14 August
Community Learning and Development Partners' Strategic Plan 2018 - 2021 - closed Friday 3 August
Stranraer Conservation Area Character Appraisal and Management Plan - closed on Wednesday 25 July
Community Learning and Development Partners' Plan - closed on Friday 6 July
Streetscene services - various Community Conversation events took play in May and June
Licensing Policy Statement - closed on Thursday 31 May
Caravan site licensing - closed on Thursday 31 May
Community Safety - closed on Friday 11 May
Proposed Local Development Plan 2 - closed Monday 30 April
Uniform at North West Community Campus - closed on Monday 30 April
People tackling poverty funding - finished on Saturday 21 April
Local Housing Strategy - closed on Friday 20 April
School holidays and session dates - closed on Friday 20 April
Review of Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils - closed on Friday 30 March
Community Assets - closed on Friday 30 March
School satisfaction - closed on Friday 30 March

Other ways to have your say

Page last updated: 07/09/2018
email icon print icon Bookmark and Share