OFFICIAL

By-Election Ward 2 – Mid Galloway and Wigtown West Thursday 23 January 2020

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

I, Gavin Stevenson, Returning Officer for the election of one Councillor to serve for the Mid Galloway and Wigtown West Electoral Ward of Dumfries and Galloway Council, to be held on **Thursday 23 January 2020**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the said By-Election are as follows:

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Tony Berretti	Andy Ferguson	9 Terregles Street
Orchard Knowe	9 Terregles Street	Dumfries
Princes Road	Dumfries	DG2 9AA
Newton Stewart	DG2 9AA	
DG8 6HB		
Scottish National Party (SNP)		
Peter Richard Barlow	Sandy Rogerson	3 Nith Avenue
Bridgend	3 Nith Avenue	Dumfries
24 Main Street	Dumfries	DG1 1EF
New Luce	DG1 1EF	
Newton Stewart		
DG8 0AJ		
Scottish Green Party		
Gill Hay	Adam Wilson	Lower Ground
21 Lochancroft Lane	Gilmourpark Cottage	17 Buccleuch Street
Wigtown	Lochmaben	Dumfries
DG8 9JA	DG11 1RW	DG1 2AT
Scottish Labour Party		
Jackie McCamon	James Tweedie	2 St Andrew Street
11 Mitchell Terrace	Station House	Castle Douglas
Newton Stewart	Amisfield	DG7 1DE
DG8 6EA	Dumfries	
	DG1 3LW	
Scottish Conservative and Unionist		

Gavin Stevenson Returning Officer 16 December 2019