## PUBLIC

## NOTICE OF POLL FOR ANNANDALE AND ESKDALE AREA DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY COMMUNITY COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTIONS THURSDAY, 3 OCTOBER 2019

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT** Polling will take place between the hours of **4.00pm and 8.00pm** on **Thursday, 3 October 2019** for the election of Community Councillors for the following Community Council area:

## KIRTLE AND EAGLESFIELD

The details of validly nominated candidates, their proposer and the number of vacancies to be filled are detailed below. Self-nomination is not permitted.

You are entitled to vote at this election if you are 16 years of age or over on the date of the Poll; you reside within the boundary of the Community Council area; and your name appears on the Register of Electors for that Community Council area.

Details of the polling venues and times of opening/closing are below.

There will be NO provision for postal or proxy voting at this election.

## Polling will be held in the Village Hall, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie DG11 3PA between the hours of 4.00pm and 8.00pm

No. of vacancies on Community Council	Names of candidates remaining validly nominated	Address and number as in Register of Electors	Name, address and number as in Register of Electors for the Proposer for each candidate
	BATTY, Alexandra D.	Jemeg, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PH (12F3/29)	BATTY, Robert J. Jemeg, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PH (12F3/30)
	CARTNER, David F.	Laverock Lea, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/95)	IRVING, Elaine I. 4 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/301)
	CROSSWELL, Leanne N.	Centre Court, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/142)	HOLDSWORTH, Michael J. Centre Court, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/284)
	GRAHAM, Andrew J.	8 Burnswark Court, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PH (12F3/224)	GRAHAM, Jane 2 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/226)
	GREEN, Joyce	Wyseby Old Lodge, Kirtlebridge, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3AN (12D3/438)	PATTERSON, Gordon J.M. Mossdale, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/504)
	HONEKER, Nicole	Elleslea, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PD (12F3/286)	OLIVER, Debbie, 2 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/486)
	IRVING, Elaine I.	4 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/301)	CARTNER, David F. Laverock Lea, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/95)
	LITTLE, Hayley G.	5 Burnswark Villas, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PJ (12F3/372)	ROBERTSON, Lynn 15 Belmont Avenue, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PN (12F3/549)
	OLIVER, Debbie	2 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/486)	OLIVER, Thomas 2 Blacket Place, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PG (12F3/487)
	PATTERSON, Gordon J.M.	Mossdale, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/504)	PATTERSON, Lorna Mossdale, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PQ (12F3/509)
	RAE, Caroline	Tollbar, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3NU (12F3/523)	RAE, James Tollbar, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3NU (12F3/525)
	REAY, Sybelle J.	Sidonia, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PH	LITTLE, Hayley G. 5 Burnswark Villas, Eaglesfield,

PUBLIC

	(12F3/533)	Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PJ (12F3/372)
TAYLOR, Martine	Glenbrig, 4 Burnside, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PD (12F3/613)	RAE, John Glenbrig, 4 Burnside, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PD (12F3/528)
WATSON, James	Elleslea, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PD (12F3/655)	HONEKER, Nicole J. Elleslea, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PD (12F3/286)
WYLIE, Linda H.	Broadlands, 7 Croft Manor, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PZ (12F3/700)	WYLIE, Douglas S. Broadlands, 7 Croft Manor, Eaglesfield, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire, DG11 3PZ (12F3/699)

Councillor Archie Dryburgh Returning Officer (Kirtle and Eaglesfield Community Council Ordinary Election) 16 September 2019

PUBLIC