Notice of Election Agents

DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY COUNCIL WARD 2 - MID GALLOWAY AND WIGTOWN WEST

Date of Election	Thursday 8 December 2022
Date of Election	inorsady o December 2022

I, Dawn Roberts, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the Ward 2 - Mid Galloway and Wigtown West by-election to be held on Thursday 8 December 2022 and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Ward	MID GALLOWAY AND WIGTOWN WEST	

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
IAN GIBSON	ANDY FERGUSON	9 Terregles Street Dumfries DG2 9AA
DANIEL HOOPER-JONES	PETER BARLOW	24 Main Street New Luce Newton Stewart DG8 0AJ
RICHARD MARSH	CHARLES MILROY	2 Corbelly Hill Dumfries DG2 7SQ
JOHN PETER MCCUTCHEON	LINDA DORWARD	Dumfries and Galloway Labour Party Lower Ground Floor 17 Buccleuch Street Dumfries DG1 2AT
IAIN MCDONALD	SANDRA MCDOWALL	Duncan Cottage Duncan Park Wigtown DG8 9JD