OFFICIAL

Scottish council elections

Notice of Election Agents

DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY COUNCIL

Date of Election

Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Lorna Meahan, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the Scottish council elections to be held on Thursday 5 May 2022 and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

	Ward	NITH
--	------	------

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
John Gillespie Campbell	KENNETH WRIGHT	6 Makbrars Neuk Dumfries DG1 4XB
MALCOLM JOHNSTONE	CHARLES MILROY	2 Corbelly Hill Dumfries DG2 7SQ
ANNE MCLAUCHLAN	PETER BARLOW	Bridgend 24 Main Street New Luce Newton Stewart DG8 0AJ
ALASTAIR MUIR	CHARLES MILROY	2 Corbelly Hill Dumfries DG2 7SQ
DAVID ROBERT SLATER	DAVID JAMES SLATER	1 Lime Grove Dumfries DG1 4SQ
KEITH WALTERS	EDMOND IMRIE THOMPSON	Lower Ground 17 Buccleuch Street Dumfries DG1 2AT
ANGIE WHITELAW	EDMOND IMRIE THOMPSON	Lower Ground 17 Buccleuch Street Dumfries DG1 2AT

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Dumfries and Galloway Council, Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries, DG1 2DD]

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Dumfries and Galloway Council, Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries, DG1 2DD]

OFFICIAL