|

Castle Douglas Sports Centre

Castle Douglas Sports Centre offers a variety of facilities including games hall, gymnasium, changing facilities, grass football pitches, multi use games area and artificial cricket crease.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours


Monday 23 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 24 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED
Thursday 26 December: CLOSED
Friday 27 December: CLOSED
Saturday 28 December: CLOSED
Sunday 29 December: CLOSED

Monday 30 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 31 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED
Thursday 2 January: CLOSED
Friday 3 January: CLOSED
Saturday 4 January: CLOSED


Opening hours

OpenClose
Monday6.00pm10.00pm
Tuesday6.00pm10.00pm
Wednesday6.00pm10.00pm
Thursday6.00pm10.00pm
Friday6.00pm10.00pm
Saturday10.00am12 noon
SundayClosed



Facility Information


Games Hall

  • 4 Badminton Courts
  • Tennis Court
  • Basketball Court
  • Volleyball Court
  • 5-a-side Football

Gymnasium

  • Badminton Court
  • Beams, wall bars and ropes

Changing Facilities

Grass Football Pitches

Artificial Cricket Crease

6-a-side Multi Use Games Area


Fees and Charges

Dance Studio / Gym (per hour including VAT
Junior£17.00
Adult£32.50



Indoor Sports Hall (per hour including VAT)

1 Court2 Courts3 Courts4 Courts
Junior£6.70£13.40£20.10£26.80
Adult£9.00£17.96£26.90£35.80



Outside Multi use Games Area (per hour including VAT)

1 Court2 Courts3 Courts4 Courts5 Courts6 Courts
Junior£6.70£13.40£20.10£26.80£33.50£40.20
Adult£9.00£17.96£26.90£35.80£44.80£53.70



Location Map




Facebook Page


Why not follow us on Facebook? Get up to date information from Leisure and Sport facilities in the Stewartry.

Related Information

Contact Details

 

Castle Douglas Sports Centre

Castle Douglas High School
Dunmuir Road
Castle Douglas
DG7 1LQ

Tel: (9am to 5pm) 01556 503806
Mobile: (6pm to 9.30pm) 07731658781
Email this contact

Contact Dumfries and Galloway Council T: 030 33 33 3000

Council Offices
English Street
Dumfries
DG1 2DD

Comments, Compliments and Complaints