Skip navigation

SWestrans Board Members and Observers

Board Members

Member - David Bryson
David Bryson, NHS D&G

Member - Alistair McKinnon

Alistair McKinnon, Scottish Enterprise

Member - Jim Dempster
Jim Dempster, D&G Council

Member - David Stitt
David Stitt, D&G Council
Member - Andrew Wood
Andrew Wood, D&G Council
Member - John Campbell
John Campbell, D&G Council
Member - Richard Brodie
Richard Brodie, D&G Council
Member - Sean Marshall
Sean Marshall, D&G Council

Archie Dryburgh
Archie Dryburgh, D&G Council



David Anderson

Beverley Armstrong
Dumfries and Galloway College
Frazer Durie
Network Rail
June Hay
Outdoor Access Forum
Hugh McCreadie
Lochside and Woodlands
Community Council
John McCutcheon
Stranraer Town and Rural Trust
Sharon Ogilvie
Dumfries and Galloway Third Sector
Frazer Smith
Stagecoach Scotland

Ian Walker
Accessible Transport Forum


Graham Whiteley 







Powered by GOSS iCM
©  Dumfries and Galloway Council