Skip navigation

Contact Us

For enquiries regarding;

The Board and Executive Group

Community Planning and Engagement Manager
Municipal Chambers
Buccleuch Street
Dumfries
DG1 2AD

Liz Manson
Telephone: 01387 260074
Email: liz.manson@dumgal.gov.uk

Community and Democratic Services Officer
Hazel Kerr
Email: hazel.kerr@dumgal.gov.uk

Annandale and Eskdale Local Rural Partnership
Chris Woodness
Telephone: 07799 342222
Email: chris.woodness@dumgal.gov.uk

Nith Local Rural Partnership
Derek Hextall
Telephone: 07834 567869
Email: derek.hextall@dumgal.gov.uk

Stewartry Local Rural Partnership
Kimberley Phillips
Telephone: 07464 493771
Email: kimberley.phillips@dumgal.gov.uk

Wigtown Local Rural Partnership
Graeme Mckie
Telephone: 07709 479676
Email: graeme.mckie@dumgal.gov.uk

All other enquiries
Email: community.planning@dumgal.gov.uk

Powered by GOSS iCM
©  Dumfries and Galloway Council